ACAC Distinctives

The Apostolic Communion of Anglican Churches holds the following distinctives:

  • Anglican Liturgy – Book of Common Prayer
  • Valid lines of Apostolic Succession
  • Administration of the Seven Sacraments of the Church by qualified Clergy
  • Spirit Filled Preaching, Teaching and Worship
  • Promoting Holiness as a Way of Life
  • Fellowship and Spiritual Covering
  • Crossing “DENOMINATIONAL” barriers
  • Family Oriented
  • We uphold and defend the biblical standards of marriage
  • We uphold the biblical standards for leadership set for those who aspire to enter into Holy Orders